Team

Организационная структура

DES-Capital Technologies AG с точки зрения корпоративной структуры и по характеру деятельности является проектной организацией. Интеграция внешних поставщиков услуг и стратегических партнёров имеет решающее значение для структуры данного предприятия. Центральная функция DES-Capital Technologies AG заключается в управлении уполномоченными поставщиками услуг и партнёрами в рамках проекта и в координации их деятельности. Кроме того, компания обеспечивает последовательную реализацию заявленных задач, а также несёт организационную и юридическую ответственность за блокчейн-проект.

Стратегические партнёры

Выбор стратегических партнёров осуществлялся по принципу «для правильно выполненной работы — правильно подобранный человек».

Проект House of blockchain — Aethernity, Лихтенштейн

В сердце финансово-юридического центра Лихтенштейна проект House of Blockchain открывает возможности для генерирования идей и обмена информацией на самом высоком уровне. Он должен стать платформой и первооткрывателем в деле внедрения инноваций и помочь при этом расширить сферу применения технологии блокчейна как в Лихтенштейне, так и на глобальном уровне. Используя технологию блокчейна как общий принцип, HoB объединяет предпринимателей и предприятия в открытой атмосфере сотрудничества. Наряду с DES Capital Technologies AG среди самых известных компаний, собравшихся под крышей House of Blockchain, следует назвать TenX, Savedroid, TV-TWO.COM. House of Blockchain создан по инициативе юридической фирмы NÄGELE Rechtsanwälte и блокчейн-стартапа æternity.

Block360, Пакистан

Block360 — стремительно развивающаяся компания, занимающаяся индивидуальной разработкой блокчейн-продуктов в государственной и частной сферах, созданием форков криптовалюты и торговых решений. Кроме того, специалисты Block360 разрабатывают и проводят аудит смарт-контрактов Ethereum при условии строго соблюдения принципов безопасности и новейших стандартов. Кроме того, компания оказывает поддержку при внедрении платформ продажи токенов, соответствующих требованиям AML/KYC/DSPR, которые позволяют быстро и эффективно осуществлять платежи несколькими способами. Block360 позиционирует себя как компанию креативных разработчиков и инженеров и предлагает децентрализованные решения на блокчейне.

ID-Now GmbH, Германия

ID-Now GmbH IDnow предлагает платформу идентификации как услуги, базирующуюся на самой прогрессивной в мире технологии глубокого обучения, с помощью которой в реальном времени может быть проверены идентификационные данные более 5,1 миллиарда человек из 65 стран. Наши запатентованные решения для видеоидентификации и электронной подписи помогают нашим клиентам экономить деньги, улучшать конверсионный процесс при привлечении клиентов и рационализировать процесс освоения. Нас поддерживают два крупных инвестора венчурного капитала, BayBG и Seventure Partner, а также консорциум известных частных инвесторов. Наша компания была основана в 2014 году, и на нас работает около 300 человек. За счёт этого мы являемся самой быстрорастущей финансово-технической компанией в Европе. Наши клиенты — ведущие лидеры международного рынка ценных бумаг, такие как Commerzbank, UBS, Sixt, Erste Bank и Telefónica Deutschland, множество финансово-технологических компаний, таких как Fidor, N26 и Smava, а также множество использующих блокчейн предприятий. IDnow в 2017 году был награждён премией «Most Successful Fintech».

NÄGELE Rechtsanwälte GmbH, Лихтенштейн

Юридическая фирма специализируется на экономико-правовых вопросах в сферах частного и публичного права, касающихся, в частности, IT-технологий, Интернета, телекоммуникаций, корпоративного права, регулирования деятельности компаний, рынка капитала, трудового, договорного и имущественного права. Среди клиентов фирмы NÄGELE Rechtsanwälte международные компании, малые и средние, семейные предприятия, работающие на региональном рынке, а также частные лица и общественные организации.

Юридическая фирма CLLB, Германия

Фирма CLLB Rechtsanwälte была основана в 2004 году и в течение уже более десяти лет успешно работает в сфере инвестиционного права. На данный момент CLLB является одной из ведущих немецких юридических фирм, специализирующихся на защите инвесторов, и сотрудничает с командой из более чем 16 высококвалифицированных юристов в Мюнхене и Берлине. В некоторых случаях CLLB представляет интересы частных и корпоративных инвесторов. Опираясь на многолетний опыт и знание отрасли, а также отдельных финансовых продуктов и их особенностей, CLLB обладает высоким уровнем профессиональной компетенции в вопросах, связанных с тем, как принимаются и как должны приниматься инвестиционные решения. С начала 2017 года юридическая фирма CLLB специализируется на сопровождении немецких компаний при планировании ICO.

Рекламное агентство caesar & gustav, Германия

caesar & gustav — это штутгартское креативное агентство, занимающееся брендингом, рекламой, цифровыми услугами и коммуникацией. Мы устраняем сложности. Коммуникации, которые можно ощутить и потрогать. На бумаге, в Интернете и в пространстве. За нами стоят бренды с внушительной анатомией, и мы обеспечиваем последовательный креативный процесс. Как посредством взаимодействия через Интернет, так и в режиме офлайн. Для значимых мелочей и грандиозного целого. Для брендов, которые имеют индивидуальность. Мы caesar & gustav. Рекламное агентство. Креативное агентство. В Штутгарте. Для стартапов, среднего бизнеса и гигантов своих областей. В стороне от мейнстрима, смотря за край монитора.

Team

Organisational structure

DES-Capital Technologies AG is arranged as a project organisation, both in terms of its company structure and its work. The integration of external service providers and strategic cooperation partners is a significant structural part of the company. The central function of DES-Capital Technologies AG is project management, which is managed and coordinated by commissioned service providers and partners. In addition, it ensures consistent implementation of the content agreed within the scope of the project and has organisational and legal responsibility for the blockchain project.

Strategic cooperation partners

Strategic cooperation partners are selected in accordance with the principle of "the right person for the right job".

House of Blockchain – æternity – Liechtenstein

At the heart of the financial and legal centre of Liechtenstein, House of Blockchain has created a space for ideas and exchange at the highest level. Its mission is to act as a hub and a trailblazer for innovations and to help extend the reach of blockchain technology, both in Liechtenstein and on the global level. The HoB brings together entrepreneurs and companies who share blockchain technology as a common denominator in an open and collaborative environment. Capital Technologies AG sits alongside TenX, Savedroid and TV-TWO.COM as just a few of the most well-known enterprises to be based in the House of Blockchain. House of Blockchain is an initiative started by the law firm NÄGELE Attorneys at Law and the blockchain start-up æternity.

draglet GmbH – Germany

draglet GmbH is a German company and was founded in 2013. draglet GmbH specialises in software development in the blockchain applications and cryptocurrency exchange sectors. draglet GmbH offers a range of solutions for business purposes regarding smart contracts, digital tokens, private blockchains and consulting. Their customers are also offered the opportunity to operate a white label exchange set up by draglet GmbH under their own legal responsibility. draglet already serves customers from more than 35 countries around the world. Their software has been continuously developed over the past five years and has proven to be "unhackable". A specially developed encryption mechanism (international patent pending) provides additional security and enables the software to be used with no risk of security vulnerabilities.

Block360 – Pakistan

Block360 is a quickly growing development company that offers tailor-made public and private blockchain development, cryptocurrency forks and commercial solutions. In addition, Block360 develops and audits Ethereum smart contracts in strict compliance with security principles and the latest standards. The company also provides support for the introduction of token sales in compliance with AML/KYC/DSPR, which replicate multiple payment methods quickly and cost-effectively. Block360 sees itself as a company for creative design thinkers and engineers, and develops distributed solutions on the blockchain.

ID-Now GmbH – Germany

ID-Now offers an "identity-as-a-service" platform based on the most advanced deep learning technology in the world. It can verify the identities of more than 5.1 billion people from 65 different countries in real time. Our patent-protected solutions for video identification and eSigning help our customers to save money, improve their conversion rate for customer acquisition and rationalise the onboarding process. We are supported by two large venture capital investors, BayBG and Seventure Partner, as well as a consortium of known Business Angels. Our company was founded in 2014 and now employs 300 members of staff. This makes us one of the fastest-growing fintech companies in Europe. Our customers include leading international blue chip companies such as Commerzbank, UBS, Sixt, Erste Bank and Telefónica Deutschland, a number of fintech businesses like Fidor, N26 and Smava, and many blockchain-based companies. In 2017, ID-Now was presented with the award for the "Most Successful Fintech".

NÄGELE Attorneys at Law LLC – Liechtenstein

This law firm specialises in issues of commercial law under private and public law, in particular regarding IT, Internet, telecommunication, company, corporate, capital markets, labour, contract and property law. The customers of NÄGELE Attorneys at Law include international companies, small and medium-sized enterprises and family businesses within the region, as well as private individuals and public institutions.

CLLB Rechtsanwälte – Germany

The law firm CLLB Rechtsanwälte was founded in 2004 and therefore has been operating successfully in the field of capital investment law for more than ten years now. CLLB has now become one of the leading law firms in Germany specialising in protecting capital investors, and works with a team of more than 16 highly qualified lawyers in Munich and Berlin. CLLB represents private and institutional capital investors in selected cases. Thanks to their years of experience and knowledge of the sector as well as of individual financial products and their characteristics, CLLB boasts exceptional expertise regarding the processes used – and the processes that must be applied – when investment decisions are made. From the start of 2017 onwards, CLLB Rechtsanwälte has specialised in supporting German companies with planned ICOs.

caesar & gustav Werbeagentur – Germany

caesar & gustav is a Stuttgart-based creative agency for branding, creative work, digital projects and communication. We turn the complex into child's play. Communication that you can feel and touch – it's as simple as that. Whether on paper, online, or in your hands. We like brands with an impressive structure and our work follows a consistent creative process. For online and offline. For the smallest details and the biggest projects. For brands that are truly different. We are caesar & gustav. Advertising agency. Creative agency. In Stuttgart. For start-ups, medium-sized businesses and the major players in every sector. Away from the mainstream – we think outside the screen.